Life Right Now

I’ve been silent for a few days now. I was having a rough few days at work and was overwhelmed with anxiety. Sitting down and writing made that anxiety worse, so I didn’t make it through any posts in the past few days. 

I ended up losing that job; a job I loved very much. I’m having a tough time right now, but I’m surrounded by a lot of good support so I’ll be okay. 

I’m going to take the rest of the weekend off to focus on compassion and self care and I’ll be back next week. As always, thank you all for being so supportive. 

Leave a Reply

